Squirrel Blip Friday .....

This blip wasn't as easy to get as it should have been!

There were lots of squirrels in the yard today until I decided to set myself up out in the sun room. (This room isn't as warm as the name suggests.  It's more of a three season room, which means it has no heat!)  It had been a while since I had sat out there photographing the squirrels and they didn't seem to like me being out there.  I eventually had to set the camera out with the remote shutter release and go into the house.  And this one finally came around to see what the Nut Shop had to offer. 

I converted to b&w but left the squirrel in color.  I hope you like it.

Charles Dickens quote of the day from Oliver Twist: 

“Please, sir, ma'am, I want some more.”  (I'm using a little poetic license to change from "sir" to "ma'am"!) 

However, before I went in I did get a few pictures of the juncos.

Happy Squirrel Blip Friday! 

If you haven't already seen it .... I have back blipped for yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.