Farmaticus

By TBay

My baby!

My baby was 31 today and here he is with his baby opening his birthday presents! Cannot believe it. Time rushed by so quickly especially when you have children.

We celebrated with family and close friends and had a very nice lunch with lots of laughter and good wine.

Mr Tbay now in bed as I have a feeling he is going down with some horrid bug. :-(.

Hope he hasn't given it to me!

Yesterday was spent watching rugby and keeping indoors and out of the never ending rain. Hoping not to many people will be affected again. I am sure that Lady Marchmont was not so happy after yesterday's result. However Mr Tbay seemed quite satisfied with the result.

I seem to be a very irregular blipper currently but rest assured I do keep up with what is going on and I always appreciate the kind comments that my lovely followers post. Always makes my day so thank you to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.