Mirror Mirror on the wall...

Mirror Mirror on the wall who's the fairest of them all...?
Biscuit is of course!


I've had an unexpected day off today. 
My car refused to start, when I was going to work this morning and when I had sorted road rescue etc. and my car was on it's way to the garage, it was already late and there was no point in going to work, so I rang and took a day off.

If all goes well, my car should be ready to collect tomorrow. It was the starter, which was causing trouble.

Soooo a wet morning walk with the boys, whilst we waited for road rescue to collect the car. Then I sorted the last Crufts cards and presents. I had a training session with Hero, Biscuit and Beat whilst Gollum was playing in the garden (he is still not training due to his injured leg) and finally I took the boys for another walk.

I have spent the afternoon watching Strange Empire on Netflix.

This is Biscuit training his Freestyle routine to Leonard Cohens 'Dance Me'. You can see Hero in the back ground worrying if he is missing out of the fun.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.