A close-up of an orchid

Please feel in the blank and I will change the caption. (Thanks 60plus done this) As always my flower knowledge is poor.

I took this in the office today. Yes I went to work, a bit of a risk and I hear you shouting stay at home and rest, but it was a difficult meeting to miss and I had my pain management more or less in control so decided to go. I managed pretty well considering and quite pleased with the outcome. I am still waiting to hear what next from my medic so not sure how we will move forward but I am on home for rest of the week so available and resting.

I also wanted to say I am sorry that I inflict my health on you all when it dominates my life. I guess it's such a central issue in my life and affects my ability to do most things that a daily diary like this cannot ignore it. I try and not dwell on it too much as I am a very positive person in general and despite my illness do try and keep optimistic about my life. So I try and keep reference to it to a minimum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.