Inclement weather!

Today's training was local so it meant I could walk there and back.

Luckily the rain and hail happened when I was indoors but I was blown home!

Henry spent another night at home because the gormless boy got on a train going in the opposite direction last night! I feel a bit guilty because it went through my head as I watched him dash over the footbridge to the wrong train!

He got off at the next station and I picked him up. It took him a long time to travel back to Poole today because of storm Imogen and cancelled trains.

I popped into see my brother's family on my way home because they are off to Thailand tomorrow. Orignally, I was going with them but my new job came first.

Arthur was excited to put on a Peppa Pig swimming costume before it was packed away. (extra)
 

 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.