MY GARDEN FRIEND.

I have had a terrible day, starting with Indy getting her tail shut in the door on the day of the gale, it bled a lot but healed and I though all was well until this morning when Daisy appeared in from the garden with something small but hairy in her mouth, I managed to get it off her to discover it was the end of Indy's tail! To cut a long story short she had to go to the vet's this morning and have about three inches off her tail. Poor soul she is 12 and a half. Collected her at four and she is looking sorry for herself complete with the collar of shame on (she is not happy about that). Went to the care home to visit hubby, then took the dogs a walk, so am pretty worn out. As I have to nurse Indy this evening I will probably not get round to comments (I will try), but will do stars and hearts.
Managed to get to the garden for my blip today, do hope you like him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.