Gloria's journal

By Gloriapatricia

Magical Mystery Tour!

I was meeting my personal trainer today at her house for our usual session at 3.00pm. I received an email mid morning telling meet to in a village car park for a surprise which I would like!

And I did! She is having a new house built and her existing one, including her gym and treatment room will be demolished by April. The plan was that for the next year she would travel to my house and we would exercise there. But the new plan is that she will rent space in a mansion in her village that is used for conferences and weddings. So here is the view that greeted me...a beautiful peacock, one of several walking around the grounds and a lovely training room usually reserved as a resting room for the bride. I could get used to this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.