Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

Creative or tidy, never both

One of the latest Guardian Witness assignments is called "Do you have too much stuff?" To which I am afraid I have to answer "perhaps".

Craft room mid project. I know I have enough stash to make all the cards my family or I will need for the next 364 years, and to scrapbook all the photos of the entire blip population, but there is always something new, shiny and pretty coming out and I am powerless to resist!

Can't get out to hike today because of this atrocious weather so had an interview instead. When did interviews become all about finding the right clever answer to the trick questions rather than whether you can actually do the job well!

One question asked was if I was handed the perfect job in an envelope what would it be. In hindsight maybe i should have said the one I had applied for, but instead I said I wanted to be Chris Burkard's assistant

So if you are reading this Chris, I am available!

Dramatic and Dangerous Places to Photograph for the Terminally Unfit and Navigationally Challenged

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.