wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Blipbear and Kiwi have arrived!!!!

Hallo Tonytigerbear here,
THEY have arrived. Our house has been invaded by foreign travelers. They seem nice. They are A LITTLE close to my house of invisibility. They have not eaten my food yet. They can live here for a bit.
We are thinking of adventures as we speak.

Ok so, I was sick. Mom was getting ready to take me to the doctor's office. I guess hers was too busy to see me. When I puked up a bunch of plastic. That was pleasant. For everyone involved.
Anyway after that I let mom pick me up again. I got way too many snuggles after that. I even went on a date with the couch pillow. (I didn't even have to buy her dinner) . People, I still got it.
Thanks to everyone who sent good wishes. They made me tired and now I have to sleep.......
Oh and we got lots of snow today. Lots of it. Mom and dad and papa traipsed it in and it got on my toes. Ok what the heck is this snow stuff? Cold wet and gross. People, this must stop. It's just not good. Not to mention the whole dining room hooks are full of heavy coats. Again more things that confuse me. But I can hide under them. I do that often.
Well I have it on good authority that mom is going to give me treats for posing with our new house guests. All she says now is:
"TT. Can we do a blip together?" I like that.
So I smile.
Anyway, I am off to bed so I say......goodnight to the north and G'day down under.
Oh and stay tuned more Blipbear and Kiwi to come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.