Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

1500 blips in 1500 days

Today is another milestone blip for me it is my 1500th blip. I have done this over the last 1500 days. I started this photo a day project back in 2012 wanting to see if I could do it.

Over this time I have gotten better at picture taking I have met many blippers enjoyed thousands of images and stories of there lives.

I have done so many things that I would have never done had I not started this journey. Just image all the poor squirrels and birds would have gone without my feeding them some treats. I would have missed so many sunsets or would not have gotten and moon rise shots or moon images.

I would like to thank everyone here for there support over the years to keep this going. So since I like blipping squirrels so much and I did not have much time today I give you another squirrel blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.