The Orient Express

By koko

I'm Home

I've returned from my trip in Norway nice and relaxed, and the best thing about coming home is collecting the dog, WOW what a welcome, we are cuddled up together as i type.
The sailaway from Southampton was a wash out, the rain was awful, being British everyone stayed out on deck to watch the 175 P@O celebrations, there was even a BBQ going and the atmosphere was wonderful, the DJ got us in the mood with singing in the rain and various like tunes. We watched 6 ships pass us and had fireworks.
Norway was lovely and sunny and the views were wonderful.
Hopefully i will catch up with your journals, sorry internet was rubbish in Norway, hope you will catch up with my back blips. Also we put some extra's on my Blipfolio of the line of ships.
This is what i left at Southampton at 7.00 this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.