Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Whipsnade Blipmeet

Thanks for all the concern after my Blip yesterday; I have been assured by a neighbour who is in the Parish Council that there is nothing immediate to worry about, but I still think it could be the thin end of the wedge. We'll see.

A very good Blipmeet today at Whipsnade Zoo organised by Hildasrose, and with her husband Rob and Blippers Black Tulip, Chantler63, Lisa24270, Nicoiseannie, Beds Wizzard, Bom, Cathyben17 and B4YUU. Quite cold so the animals were a bit reluctant to venture out of doors but we still saw quite a few although there were a lot we missed. The young Rhino was having fun playing around Mum and decided to stand upright against her back which Mum put up with for a little while.

I've managed to work out how to add an extra from my iPad so have included one of the elephants going for their afternoon stroll and of one of the butterflies in the new butterfly house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.