3 Random Bob Challenge : Rough (Day 276)

It seemed this morning that we had been lucky with the weather again, and as my beautiful wife took the dogs for their morning wander, I headed off to do a couple of little jobs.
After collecting a couple of things in town I was back home for lunch and the afternoon dog wander. Unfortunately we timed our walk badly and walked down to the beach at Waulkmill in thick drizzle carried on a cold breeze. The dogs didn't seem to mind and ran around like idiots as usual.
Back home and it was soon time for HV to head to work, and for me to deal with a job in Stromness - a fair old trek to push a button to re-set a thermostat, but it gave me the opportunity to pop in and see how Dad is doing.
Home again and without a blip for my choice of "rough" for the 3 Random Bob Challenge, I dug my file out of my toolbox and took some macro shots of it. It will have to do today.
Have a look to see what  Bob blips, it is probably more interesting than this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.