... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

OUMNH: Lamplification

More angles, details, and spreading shadows in large.

Thank you for the positive feedback on yesterday's cathedral shot!

I had an uplifting lunchtime walk today (the sunshine was glorious), and was rather torn on which bit of it to blip... On uploading my photos to Flickr (right from here), I realised that my shared photo-ambles would make me extraordinarily easier to ambush or assassinate (were I actually a target). *shrugs*

I photographed striking shadows on Lamb & Flag Passage, cyclists chatting as they crossed paths on St. Giles, and the outside of the museum (including the main entrance, tower, a closer look at this lamp, and colourful roof tiles) on my way back to department.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.