eceerenler

By eceerenler

Home Carrier

      All people are on their way in the plane, which is weird because maybe some of them are leaving their houses. Maybe some of them are going their houses. Seats are arranged one after the other like a chain. All seats are filled with humans, which bother me. Excitement of flying surrounds my body and causes to not stand in same position. Plane has a special place in my life. I am flying for going home, Konya, and going another home, Istanbul. I cannot decide which one is really home for me, but plane is something to carry me quickly. If there were not planes, I wouldn’t go Robert College probably because transportation would be really hard.
        Our little blue world is changing continuously. I believe that nothing can stop it. In the old centuries, people walked to reach somewhere, but now there is trillions of transport ways. Importance of plane is help people to arrive every place and every person all over the country. Life lesson that I learn is nothing will stay same compare to past, the world is developing. I need to keep up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.