Miniature daffodil

This morning I had a physio appointment to treat a probable small tear in my left tricep muscle .  On our last day of skiing I felt some severe pain after a silly fall.  It hadn't bothered me too badly until Sunday when I decided to go for a swim and was unable to do front crawl because of the pain once again.  I have some shoulder grumbles on and off on that same side so decided to get the tricep seen to and nip any problem in the bud.  
This afternoon was spent at the books making more progress with my assignment and then this evening I went to the gym to a spin class.  
My poor husband has spent the day in bed with what sounds very like the flu bug I had last month.  He is feeling very sorry for himself in true male fashion!!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.