Afternoon Delight

Yes I know we are getting round nearly up to date, this little trip came out of the blue, I'm in the kitchen bottling some plums, the boss comes in and say's the weather going to be great for the next few day how about if we go up to Onslow Dam, ... what  when, .... today... what I am up to my neck in plums... well we can leave later this afternoon... what... oh o.k you make a start and i'll finish this off. So with the plums cooling on the bench we headed out it's about a 3 hour drive, we arrive and had a little trouble finding a flat spot for the camping trailer as a lot of people had the same idea, lots of fishing men, it's a great place for cicadas and thy were going off every where I now have a lots of shots of this little bug smaller than the Aussie one, so this is the view of the landscape by our campsite looks beautiful with the even sun on the hills

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.