Views of Rue Renard

Back Blip...

Here are some views of my holiday home in Akaroa. It is hard to get a full view of the house because of the angles and trees.

The Shot Bottom Right you can only see the middle part of the house. On the right of this shot you can see the some windows and a building on the other side of the fence. That building over the fence line is my double garage. The kitchen area you can just make out on the left set back a bit. I am so lucky as I get all-day sun as I am facing East, North and West.

The Shot Top Left is the outside of my place from the back. You go down a few steps to the door. The garage isn't a internal one has it has a ramp where once must have been a step and then one more step before getting the door.

The Middle Shot Left is in our shared driveway. There are six houses altogether. You can see my fence-line on the right.

The Shot Bottom Left is at the bottom of my section looking toward the house which is on a angle. My house is behide the green tree in the middle of the shot.

The Shot Top Right is my entrance down to the door.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.