Travelingkiwi

By Travelingkiwi

Poppy

Sorry for my absence, we have had some Internet problems our account was suspend although we have no idea why,and we couldn't do anything about it until we got back to the main land, that when we found out, not happy. After we left Ireland we went to Scotland briefly and jumped onto a ferry to the isle of Skye we had about 3 days there,on to another ferry to the Hebrides 4 days wonderful landscape on both islands but the weather had a lot to be desired quite a lot of rain, so since then we have made our way Back to Scotland earlier today we went into this garden in Scone and I bought my self some of these seed for my garden I was assured that I would be allowed to take them to NZ well we shall

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.