Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

This is mine...my doorstep.

Spent the day with Layla, Princess Maddy and d.i.s.c.o.
As it has been yet another wet and dismal day we chose to light the fire and chill on the sofa, a lovely time of chatting, chatting about things that make us happy and things that piss us off....all sorted.
I love my family.
They reckon you can count your true friends on one hand and I reckon it's true, daughter, son, husband, sister and niece.
I reckon I'm lucky.


by way of a small tribute to my blipchum

One of the kindest, gentle, patient and caring people I have had the pleasure of knowing.

A new star is lighting the sky tonight.


Take time to look around you.
Take time to reach down and smell the flowers.
Take time to care.

Bwhere b@rest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.