Trisharooni

By trisharooni

60s Sydney

I don't often do this, but I'm anxious to post the results of Tiny Tuesday, I have no photo and it looks like we're in for severe storms for the next few hours.

Some years ago I bought a box of slides of 60s Sydney.  Mainly George St, Sussex St and Haymarket.
Of course, they become more interesting as time passes.
This building is still there, on the corner of York and Park St, or maybe Druitt.
Of little interest to any other than Sydneysiders, I'm sorry.

So to Tiny Tuesday's results:
I have tried not to pay too much attention to the highest rated, but to choose my favourites, though of course the two often intersect.
I'm not finding it any easier, and this week whittled them down to a short list of seventeen, from which I've chosen those below to award hearts.

Damnonii
Pixelfoto
Daenu
JDO
Paladian

If you have time check them all out here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.