Camera-Shy

By shy

Peas,Rice,Noodles,Donuts and Sausages

......I was thinking about food on my my 140 mile journey home and couldn't think of a food that began with 'D' that would go with the others on the same plate.
However, it would make no difference to me - I'd eat it anyway.
I've always been lucky with food; I can eat anything in any quantity and not put on weight. I'm a tad under six feet and have been 80kg for as long as I can remember (12 stone something in old money).

I will never forget the time the industrial nurse weighed and measured me during a medical. She applied a magic formula and announced that I was a perfect 25. She obviously noticed the smug expression on my face and added "shame you're bald and ugly"
- Thanks for that,,
"and old"...

It's a good thing I knew her well. She was joking...I think.

Hmm... Particularly Rude Nurses Deserve Spanking....

As I said, it was a boring journey.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.