Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Super

Hero....

The vet loved Roos bandana and was happy to cuddle him for our blip.

I took the long coats (all but Chingar) for their yearly jabs.

I have to take them in one by one because most of them are naughty.

Theo was first he was extremely well behaved and they listened to his heart and only when they went to inject him did he growl at them.

Kanga was next and was like a scared rabbit but she was fine although the vet laughed at the fact that the pancake mix had gone all over her after a slight accident!!

Tiger lily was the perfect weight but has a wobbly tooth but we think it will just fallout on its own.

Then Roo who sat and just took it...

He has a slight strange rhythm in his heart, which might be a slight sign of heart trouble but it would mean putting him through too much to find out so I'm just seeing how he goes, but he's fine.

The vet asked if he liked his walks well he prefers his bed!!! He gives me the look these days as if to say " you gotta be kidding I'm not going out in the cold".

All in all though I'm happy with their results.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.