Frustrated Artist

By Apothecary7

Riot of Red

Bright start to my day off but weather quickly changed to give us some sleety showers.
I had to put my car in for a service and get a faulty sensor changed so into Dundee we went.
Car dropped off at the dealers we headed to M&S to get some groceries and had tea and croissants in their cafe.
We had a short walk in Dundee but didn't make it quite as far as the Howff.
Back home for lunch and a walk down to Westhaven before heading back to Dundee and the dealers to pick up my car.
Unfortunately disappointing news at the dealers :-(
Despite noticing last week a problem with my tailgate wiper this couldn't be fixed today:-(
The part wasn't in stock so I'll have to arrange to get the car back into the dealers at some future date to get this problem sorted.
So yet another day off will have to be used to sort this out :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.