Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Gems

One more day left (tomorrow) with the kids before setting off into my new job a week on Monday. Another panicky/manicky day found myself being pulled left right and centre. But in a nice way such that all the jobs panned out nicely. Gave the remaining Terrys Oranges to the sixth formers, whom I really enjoyed working with. I was touched by their sweet comments and facial expressions even more touching. I will miss them loads.

Tonight was a curry night in The Gate To India, Chester. It was my leaving do which turned out to be a wonderful evening. I invited 3 old faces but sadly only one of them could make it. But still it was super catching up with D as we all haven't seen him for over three years. A gem if a night!
Great place to dine too. Definitely be going there again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.