Tommy0161

By Tommy0161

Valentine pants....

It’s Valentine’s Day on Sunday and the stores are full of gifts that you can buy for your loved one. For those wanting something of a more intimate Valentine’s Day there is plenty of saucy underwear to buy to spice up your evening with your partner. I spotted these underpants in a local supermarket. If you wear them they will turn you into Superman apparently for which your partner will be grateful.

I was intrigued by the ‘Look at my back’ sticker on the front. So I did and here’s what I found. A little butt cape! Check out the extra picture.

I’ve talked to a couple of ladies today about these pants. I asked them how they would react if their man appeared wearing this garment expecting an evening of passion. Hysterical laughter seemed to be the most common reaction and there is nothing like laughter to put an end to a guy’s ardour.

As I left the supermarket I did notice a guy buying a pair. Should I have had a word?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.