Elegance

What a lazy day! Well, maybe not totally lazy but I had a very late start to catch up on the sleep that was in a bit of a short supply for the previous two nights...... Then a day of pottering about the house and trying a few (ok, a lot of!) macro shots of the tulips I bought yesterday. Don't you just love tulips? They've got to be one of my most favourite flowers - so sleek! Anyway, I was pondering the Lightroom tutorial for black & white photography (watched yesterday) that Emma Davies had posted a link to in this week's email for 'A Year With My Camera' and thought I'd see what could be done......Great fun and I liked the results - bonus! :))

I've not been out at all today.....I'm beginning to regret that, so I may just have to pour myself a drink, don a jacket and nip out onto the balcony in the pitch dark to take a few deep lungfuls of fresh air!

Cheers and happy weekend, everyone!

Huge thanks for liking my Frosty Sunrise blip enough to send it to Page One! :))


Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.