annamariahill4

By annamariahill4

Thinking black and white!

Though I would try this challenge today but failed to find anything in the great outdoors that wasn't bland! So an indoor effort  in the end.

Played a few holes of golf today at C's club, I was rubbish and managed to tweak my shoulder to boot! Because of the frost we were not allowed to putt on the greens, it was lovely bright sunshine and no frost in evidence, but 'rules is rules'! 

Afterwards we had tea and home made buns at the nearby farm shop, tea tastes so much better from a pot, really must stop dipping a teabag in a mug!

Thank you all so much for your kind remarks on my recent blips, sorry I am so behind with comments, will catch up soon.

Have a super weekend one and all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.