and through the wire...

By hesscat

Dim Sum Moon

A few of us from work went out for some Dim Sum tonight, I had not really tried it before but given I like Chinese food and it was bite sized portions I thought why not. Maybe it was what they ordered but o.m.g. that was the worst meal I have (almost) had, I couldn't eat most of it. Never again... and they had such lovely food on the standard menu...

Anyway, an 8pm train home and no idea of a blip, the moon looked cool as I was driving home, nice and bright. By the time I got settled I could see it was heading down behind the Pentlands and turning red so how could I refuse.

I turned up the clarity and it added lots of noise making the moon look really crescent shaped, I thought I would leave it like that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.