ebonyskye

By ebonyskye

365

Well, today I made 365 non-consecutive blips. There was a time earlier in the year when my computer wouldn't download photos. It took me a while to solve the problem and I still have a few back blips to download. It will get them done eventually.

I've enjoyed blipping over the year or so. I has was hiding away for a while but was discovered by my friend who also blips and who had encouraged me to blip in the first place. I didn't tell her I had taken up her advice .... thanks Trish and sorry for hiding !!!

Thanks to those who comment and follow my blips and thank you for your blips too. Mr. Ebonyskye thinks I spent too much time on the computer checking out my blip friends. He doesn't even use a computer.

Tomorrow is another day and a time to notice all the world around me.

Maybe I should have waited until tomorrow for 366 - after all it is a leap year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.