Saturday

Ahhh I love Saturdays!

A slow morning and at 10 am the boys and I left home and went out for a walk.

After the walk, I had a training session with each of the dogs. Hero actually got two training sessions. First we worked on a couple of moves that needs to get more accurate and then Hero got a break, whilst I had a training session with Gollum. Then Hero and I went through the whole Crufts routine.

Gollum got to do a little more again today. We are to do a little more each cay and as long as he does not look sore or lame, then it is as it should be. After a 2 weeks break, Gollum is so excited to be working again. It is really nice. 

I came home and had lots of stuff to do. Cleaned Guinea Pig cage, washed some clothe, clipped the long fur and nails on 16 dog feet etc.

This is Gollum with his ball after his training session. He is looking very pleased with himself :-)

Happy weekend Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.