Cigs

By Cigs

Dryden Terrace

"ffs, when you said you wanted to go out and take some photos of me, this is not what I had in mind. I mean really - it's sleeting, windy, cold and miserable, I've been out shopping all morning and now you want to sit in the car with the heater on  and get me to walk up and down through the puddles and driving sleet. So I get all wet and you stay dry and warm you selfish prick. I mean really its not like you want to take glamour photos where I can get all dressed up, get my hair cut, buy a new dress. Oh no, you're quite happy to have me on your stupid blip page in trackie bottoms and fleeces and hair up, looking like shit....."

Black and white combo in the Shrubhill compound; dated '16 and accompanied by new bestie Keft (just to the right)

It's Valentine's Day tomorrow; I may have to throw money at the problem and make a huge spectacular gesture.... Fuck....

Extra is a slightly different angle; the best I could do from the driver's seat

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.