Please EAT

Monday had us back to the same old routine.  Sugar was weak....and wouldn't eat any breakfast.  While she was feeling better....she still didn't have any interest in food.  It had me worried all day.  How is she going to last all day at school and then TAP class if she hasn't eaten????? 

Work was good.  I was productive, and enjoyed catching up with my co-workers.  I got a text after school from my friend who had Sugar with her, and said they were at the frozen yogurt place, and Sugar was eating some without toppings.  At least she was eating something.  

We had record breaking weather.  It was HOT HOT HOT at nearly 80 degrees.....it was crazy and caught most of us unprepared.  

Sugar had a good TAP class, and is still excited by it.  We rushed home afterwards, and I made one of Sugar's favorites....tostadas.  I hoped it would entice my girl....and it did. She had two and a half.  whew......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.