George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Bendy

If I bend over much further I'll fall right over, and I'm not at all sure what it is I'm supposed to be looking at.

THEY have decided that I am a very big Pomeranian, and most Poms are ever so much smaller than me.

I have no idea why they think that, or what brought it on, but it does not augur well.

When they came back from their Sunday Lunch out (not a thought of taking me you'll notice) SHE immediately took me for a walk and I was not amused.  No I was not.

I kept sitting down, because I did not want to go for a walk.  It wasn't going for a walk time.  THEY seem to think I can just drop everything and go for a walk whenever THEY feel like it.

SHE got ever so cross, and had to carry me for a little while until I felt like walking again.  It has been said I am a very stubborn dog.

I don't know what they are talking about.  who?  Me?  Stubborn?

Of course not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.