chrissypav

By chrissypav

Momentus Day!

February 14th has always been a meaningful date for Stephen and myself.. Yes I know it's the day for romance and flowers and special dinners but for us it's a date we purchased our little family home.. It was difficult house hunting back all those years ago. . I lived in Middlesbrough and Stephen lived in 'Hove actually'! Anyway after having the awful experience of being gazumped and prices rising £1k a month we found this place.. Our wedding was taking place in July and I'd taken voluntary redundancy ready for the big move.. Long story short today we are mortgage free .. Oh the flowers aren't to celebrate, these are from my beautiful friend Alison who with my gorgeous BB girls met me for a drink last week to say Goodbye to my Brother...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.