Thailand

I am being bombarded with Whatsapp photographs from the Thaland trip that I could have been enjoying.... 

I had two miserably, chilly walks today. One with Millie, in icy drizzle and then I walked into town for a scaled down coffee club. (Scaled down because 6 of the usual suspects are in Thailand) Yes, I could have taken a car but think of the exercise!

This evening, Clive, Alf and I went to see "Deadpool" at the new Odeon in Trowbridge. We have not been to this particular cinema before as we prefer to support our quaint local, The Palace. It took me a while to get over the size of the screen! Unnecessarily large, in my opinion! Anyway, the boys enjoyed the film - not really my cupperty. 

The photo sent from Thailand is nicer than any scenes I captured today!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.