Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Chinese New Year celebrations....

Well that's what I went to Leeds for but ended up being entranced by a Red Injun...  He's been blipped before by other blippers I know, but he was blowing his pipes so happily I couldn't resist.  He was of course playing 'The  Power of Love' it being Valentine's day and all... oh was it the Frankie goes to Hollywood, the Jennifer Rush or the Huey Lewis one though???? 
No I speak with fork tongue.. he was of course whistling some rain forest tune... which was very enchanting! 
Extra is a busker I've blipped before... but loved that he had his best dancing shoes on...
I also took a photo of a man with 99 red love heart balloons... and of course they were all for me... but I seem to have deleted him darn it!!
Hope your day has been full of luuuuuurve.........(that was said in my best Barry White voice!) :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.