Go karting party

Helena's BBF (5 of them) managed to have a good night sleep considering going to bed only at 1am! I could hear loads of giggling and excitement from the girls :)

I've made them/us a Valentine breakfast and we headed to Team Sport Karting in Acton Town for some karting action.

Girls had so much fun chasing each other and the boys (my hubby and my brother) had a great time being the leaders.

We had a lovely lunch afterwards at Cotê in Chiswick and before we knew - it was home time.
Luckily tomorrow is half term so kids are home and I don't have to rush in to work - my mum-in-law is here to give me a hand so all in all good.

Feeling much better, had a proper food yesterday and things started to improve, thanks for your well wishes :)

Happy Valentines Day everyone <3

Don't forget to love yourself


A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.