Raj Tipparaju's Eye Q

By rajseyeq

Day Dreaming!!!

Hello everyone. This is my dad's darling daughter Hamsa (meaning Swan). He should really thank me for making me pose for him everytime he says he has run of subjects :-)

And do u know what I am dreaming about in this picture? Here it goes.

"It's a cozy winter night and as soon as I fell asleep after a sumptuous dinner, my mom picked me up from her bed in the master bedroom and put me in my crib, which btw I hate to call my bed :-)

And then few minutes into my sleep, I start dreaming about my dad not able to fall asleep without me sneaking on to his bed and he dashes to my crib, picks me up and goes back to his bed and there I am resting my head on his stretched out arm and trying my best not to look into mom's fury eyes and going back to sleep and once in a while trying to kick my dad in his stomach to make him swear that he will not do this tomorrow... " aaaahhh. What a dream!!!

And the fun part is my dreams always come true... Every single night :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.