South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Where is this?

Does anyone know? I'm just guessing it may be somewhere in Germany. This was another virtual jigsaw - have just this minute finished it. It took me three days (in between other things) as I love architectural jigsaws, so did it on the smallest piece setting - which was a bit of a nightmare with no picture to follow, especially with all that blue sky.

Hubby and I tackled some sorting out in the 'dumping ground' at the end of our long lounge this morning (we don't have a spare room for this purpose!). We took decisions on some paintings that were hanging around at the end of the room (some of which I'd done) and agreed on which ones we didn't want to keep. We also threw out some old cassette tapes (long overdue) and moved some things out for recycling, loft or charity shop as well. Somehow also managed to cook a casserole, but I was very tired by the time I served it up. Having a rest this afternoon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.