*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

My Year in Film 25/366

Migraine
Camera: Diana F+ with 20mm fisheye lens
Film: 120 Kodak Professional Ektar (ISO 100)

Strangely this photo sums up exactly how I was feeling when I took it. Rough as...

I was going home from work a couple of hours early with a terrible migraine. I couldn't see properly and had that disconcerting tunnel vision feeling, the light was killing me even though it was going dark, my head felt like it was being cleaved in two, I was frozen, nauseous and desperate to get home to a dark room and some mint tea. I think the Diana came out in sympathy for me! This was the last shot on the roll and the light leak was at its worst. I knew I wouldn't feel like taking a shot when I got home so I took one on the train platform as I was willing time to speed up and for my train to arrive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.