Oops, you caught me...

...I have never yet seen his lordship sleep with another lady!
I looked around but no Suki, so I went and got my phone quick to take a pic!
He almost looks guilty for sleeping on the same chair as Lynx.
Then Suki emerged from behind my wrecked blind (see yesterday's pic) which has a few more holes in it. Mind you, it has been up for more than 10 years, but it is only recently Suki has started using it for a stretch when she wakes up.
I am going to have to rack my brains for some kitchen window covering.
What happened to the blinds before these on the window? I never found the culprit but the blinds had been wrenched off their fittings and were in pieces in the floor...plus a pile of other stuff on the kitchen surface. None of the cats came back in the house that time...not for a few days. But that time might not have been my cats...it might have been something else entering my kitchen through the cat flap, because my kitchen did look like a devastation site.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.