Almost asleep ...............zzzzzzzzzzzzz

do you know what; it has taken me almost four and a half hours just to get the woodchip off from around the bay window and I am not HP. I think it was stuck on with superglue !

Not much left to do now - just the chimney breast which I hope will be easier...but that is for tomorrow.

C has rung the window man this afternoon as we have 2 sealed window units in that room that have "blown" & need to be replaced. Trouble is we have one in the Dining Room & one in the bathroom so I guess we'd better have those done too...

Merlot & I are sat in the kitchen next to the big radiator & its lovely. C is getting ready to go to keep fit at 6pm.

Hope your Monday has been better than mine.....

A Fine Sunny Winter's Day - very cold

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.