BacardiBev

By BacardiBev

Whiteley Business Park

The BBC had forecast a cold but clear night, and as I could not sleep I decided  to look for a long exposure night shot as I have not done one in a while, I left home just after  4am this morning and  headed over  to Whiteley Business Park hubby and I have blipped a few images from here so I knew where to go.  This image is one of the best I managed to capture over a 40minute period.  I feel I’m now getting to know my camera controls quite well, well at least where they actually are, if not knowing what they actually do.   After spending most of my time with this camera in Auto mode, I feel quite pleased that I’m now shooting in manual mode, WOHOO...!!

The settings I used for this particular image are ;-

ISO, 100

Aperture, F/4

Focal Length, 21mm

Exposure, 4sec

I would like to thank you all for your wonderful comments hearts and stars for my sunset blip yesterday which appeared on page one of the popular pages you are all very kind and I appreciate each and everyone of them 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.