Dancing in the Moonlight

The last 2 days blips from Norway are both on the first popular page, thank you all so much for the fabulous feedback.

I am still one day behind on my blips because this holiday is all go, some people just don't account for the need of blippers :-) I will try to catch up on comments whilst travelling home on Tuesday.

Todays mini album comprises of the 3rd successive (and best) night for the the lights. During the day we went on a boat wildlife trip around the nearby small islands. Unfortunately the whales have moved south 2 weeks ago but we were treated to fantastic scenery, including beaches and turquoise sea Ihat would grace the Carribean. Then there were the sea eagles, 5 in all, as you can imagine I was in my element. The final blip is a view of the hotel and the archipelago that we sailed around. Other wildlife included harbour seals, porpoises, various gulls and the glimpse of an otter (spotted by Lesley) in front of the bedroom window. 

This place is awesome, better than I could ever have dreamed of.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.