Pillow Shopping ....

I don't know about you but I hate shopping for a new pillow.  

As gross as it sounds I have had my current pillows for more years than I remember. And my favorite down pillow has been all over the world with me!  And will continue to travel with me as it packs down to nothing in the suitcase.  

While we were out shopping at other stores today we stopped at a mattress store that was having a President's Day sale.  I tried out a few of their pillows and finally came to a decision to buy one.  Do you know how expensive pillows are these days!?!  It was a lot of money for a pillow but if I can get a better night's sleep it'll be well worth it.  And I hope it helps with my back pain, too. 

Thank you for your kind words on my Valentine's Day squirrel yesterday!  I was right when I said the squirrels would be few today because of the cold temps.  We hardly saw any.  However, there were birds aplenty though!  Please check out the Junco in my extra.  He is all puffed up against the cold. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.