First day of the exhibition being open properly.

Rhema and Ruth came to look round it but we met them in Borough Market first... they were rather full from all their freebees they had scavenged. Ruth promoted her amazing brownie so me and Rosie went a bought one each too... my goodness maybe the best brownie I have ever had.

We all headed to the Bargehouse where Rosie and I both had an invigilation shift. Rhema and Ruth stayed with us and we all chatted for a few hours whilst having free tea and soup.

When I had finished I headed to Rhema's house where I'm staying for the weekend. She cooked us some food and we went to her friends house to watch Flight of the Concords. Missed the last tube home, wasted a couple of quid as we had already tapped in. Got the bus. Went to sleeps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.