Treasures from mum & dad's garden

Merv and I went over to mum's house to see if we could locate the source of the damp. When the wardrobe was taken out the plaster came with it - a real mess!  So we're left with a dilemma of what to do.  Is it better to accept more money off the asking price or to have the repair done and reinstate the original asking price.  The garden is coming back to life and as our prospective buyers are not gardeners I've felt that there are plants that I'd like to have for my own garden.  The cyclamen have spread all over the place (apparently ants carry the seed) and sometimes you get extra special leaf patterns.  This one is now growing in my garden as are some of the snow drops and two Hellebores (though there are still quite a lot left).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.