UKnekta

By UKnekta

Beautiful afternoon

I came home quite early from work today so I took the time to get out with the dog for a lovely walk through deep snow. Knee deep snow, and where it wasn´t knee deep there we had pathways by snowmobiles that wasn´t hard enough to walk at. It was a real challenge to "walk through" such deep snow... and it was not for a short distance, no at least 2 km. Phew! But we made it, our dog and I. And why did we ever bother to walk that way?!... well, I didn´t really know how the forest road was when we started our walk.... and I wanted to believe that it should get better.... and we had gone too far along the way by the time I realized it wouldn´t get better so no way that we would turn and go back... a good exercise I would say ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.