Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

LOVE

This boy continues to melt my heart :) 

A family day today around work with my favourite auntie, favourite cousin and nephew and niece (not technically of course but it's easier) Plus sis-in-law and this bundle of joy...Dad disappeared of course, the unsociable so-and-so! 

Birthday presents for my mum, early birthday presents for my niece, and, an early birthday present for me too. You'll be shocked to hear there were butterflies! 

Got the office stuff done that I needed to and have brought some paperwork home for the next few days as I have a builder starting work first thing. 

This is also useful as I had neglected to book my poor old car in for her MOT so the garage up the road is sorting her out on Thursday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.